welcome .

to Appartement St. Sebastian in Pettneu am Arlberg

Our house is located on the outskirts of Pettneu am Arlberg in a sunny and central location. We offer apartments from two to five people.

Bakery, supermarket, sports shop and restaurants are within walking distance. The ski area in St. Anton am Arlberg can be reached with the free ski bus (1 minute walk) in just seven minutes.

For your skis, boards and shoes, a free ski deposit is available at the Nassereinbahn. Ski boot dryer is also available.

In summer you can use the free hiking bus, the stop is right next to the house.

The Sommer Aktiv Card is valid from the day of arrival until your departure.

Apartment Edelweiss .

for 2 persons, is located in the Sousterrain and has a double room with carpet floor, shower / WC, a kitchen with a sofa, a dining table with chairs and parquet floor. The apartment has a size of about 30 square meters and has a south-facing terrace.

Apartment Rifflerblick .

for 2-4 persons, located on the 2nd floor and has a double room, shower / WC, a kitchen with sofa bed and a dining table with chairs and parquet floor. The apartment has a size of about 30sqm and has a south-facing balcony.

Apartment Stanzertal .

for 4-5 persons, located on the 2nd floor and has two double bedrooms, shower / WC, a kitchen, a living room with sofa bed and a dining table with chairs and parquet floor. The apartment has a size of approximately 55sqm and has a north and south facing balcony.

equipment

all our apartments are equipped with free Wi-Fi, radio, flat screen TV, safe, telephone.

the kitchens are fully equipped with dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, kettle, toaster and egg cooker.

bed linen, towels, bath towels and sauna towels are available to our guests free of charge.

shower and toilet with hair dryer and cosmetic mirror

We are happy to offer you daily bread service.

prices .

21.12.2019 - 04.01.2020
01.02.2020 - 20.03.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 175,00 – 205,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 110,00 – 175,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 100,00 Euro

14.12.2019 – 20.12.2019
05.01.2020 – 31.01.2020
21.03.2020 – 11.04.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 155.00 – 185,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 90,00 – 165,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 90,00 Euro

28.11.2019 – 13.12.2019
12.04.2020 – 26.04.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 135.00 – 165,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 85,00 – 145,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 80,00 Euro

01.05.2020 – 30.09.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 100,00 -125,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 60,00 – 110,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 60,00 Euro

general

basic cleaning 60 to 70 euros

arrival from 15.00 clock (late arrival or no-show will be charged)

departure until 9:00 am (early departure will be charged)

for a fixed booking we charge a deposit of 20%

pets on request (for a fee)

inquiry . booking .

ask without obligation!

Oder Buchen Sie direkt!

flat charges .

Do you like flat charges? Take a look at them!

summer .

The cradle of Alpine skiing also thrills in summer. Hikers, mountaineers and climbers will find a wide range of tours, ranging from easy to high alpine. 300 kilometers of marked hiking trails, awarded the hiking seal of the state of Tyrol, offer every day new opportunities to experience the varied mountains on the Arlberg. Mountain bikers have over 350 kilometers of trails and numerous tours available. Due to its hillside location, the nine-hole golf course in the district of Nasserein is also a challenge for experienced golfers. Families enjoy gentle adventures on adventure trails that appeal to all the senses. For example, the new WunderWanderWay makes familiar with alpine nature around the Sennhütte hut at an altitude of 1500 meters. Guests can relax and pamper themselves in the leisure and wellness area of ​​the Arlberg WellCom or in the Wellness Park Arlberg Stanzertal in Pettneu. Those who like to scramble among trees and swing from tree to tree like Tarzan and Jane will find the right area in the Verwall high and low ropes course. In the summer, from mid-June to the end of September, holidaymakers also have the opportunity to get to know tradition and customs in numerous events, in addition to the village, music and alpine festivals, including mountain fairs and the Almabtrieb. The Arlberg Giro - the great cycling race and an international film festival complete the summer program.

winter .

With guaranteed snow from the end of November to the beginning of May, 88 cable cars and lifts throughout Arlberg region, access to 306 kilometers of ski runs and 200 kilometers of open-air terrain as well as a fun park, St. Anton am Arlberg provides the best conditions for a winter holiday de Luxe. Local guides and multilingual infoteams on the slopes are happy to help winter sports enthusiasts with advice and assistance, and they also know when which slope offers optimal conditions. And not only skiers get their money's worth in St. Anton am Arlberg. Cross-country skier lures around 40 kilometers of trail network. Toboggan runs in St. Anton am Arlberg, Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch and Strengen as well as ice rinks for ice skating and curling provide additional sporting alternatives. The state-of-the-art multifunctional arl.rock sports center invites you, in addition to numerous indoor activities and a variety of ball sports, especially for climbing, even with a via ferrata on the roof. Ice climbing in winter is just as possible here as bouldering in every season. It's rather leisurely on a romantic horse-drawn sleigh ride through the magical snowy mountains. And from morning to evening that loads Arlberg WellCom in St. Anton am Arlberg as well as the Wellnesspark Arlberg Stanzertal in Pettneu to relaxed hours in the elaborately designed wellness areas. What makes the holiday in St. Anton am Arlberg so special is not least the unique combination of almost limitless skiing pleasure, après-ski and a diverse gastronomic offer, from Tyrolean delicacies to the exquisite international cuisine.

Pistenplan

wellness .

after a long day of skiing, you can relax in our sauna, steam room or infrared cabin. As guests of our house you also have free entrance to the public indoor pool in Pettneu am Arlberg with a large sunbathing area. Our wellness area is a relaxation area. We ask for your understanding that children under 16 years are not allowed. Our wellness area is only open in winter.

change your breakfast - change your life
simply fill in the survey and try it for free!

click here for the health survey.

have fun filling in.

now you can find our online shop.
we are looking forward to your visit!

click here for the online shop.

contact .

Appartements St. Sebastian
Fam. Zangerl
Garnen 56b
6574 Pettneu am Arlberg

Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 925 05 04
Mail: sebastian@vol.at

EN
DE EN

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. weitere Infos

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

schließen

Herzlich Willkommen .

im Appartement St. Sebastian in Pettneu am Arlberg

Unser Haus befindet sich am Ortsende von Pettneu am Arlberg in sonniger und zentralen Lage. Wir bieten Ihnen Appartements von zwei bis fünf Personen.

Bäckerei, Supermarkt, Sportgeschäft und Restaurants erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Gehminuten. Das Skigebiet in St. Anton am Arlberg erreichen Sie mit dem kostenlosen Skibus (Haltestelle 1 Gehminute) in nur zirka sieben Minuten.

Für Ihre Ski, Boards und Schuhe steht Ihnen ein kostenloses Skidepot bei der Nassereinbahn zur Verfügung. Skischuhtrockner ist bei uns ebenfalls vorhanden.

Im Sommer können Sie den kostenlosen Wanderbus benützen, die Haltestelle befindet sich direkt neben dem Haus.

Die Sommer Aktiv Card ist ab dem Anreisetag bis zu Ihrer Abreise gültig.

Appartement Edelweiss .

Für 2 Personen liegt im Sousterrain und verfügt über ein Doppelzimmer mit Teppichboden, Dusche/WC, eine Wohnküche mit Sofa, einem Esstisch mit Stühlen und Parkettboden. Das Appartement hat eine Größe von zirka 30qm und hat eine Südterrasse.

Appartement Rifflerblick .

für 2-4 Personen, liegt im 2. Stock und verfügt über ein Doppelzimmer, Dusche/WC, eine Wohnküche mit Schlafsofa und einem Esstisch mit Stühlen und Parkettboden. Das Appartement hat eine Größe von zirka 30qm und hat einen Südbalkon.

Appartement Stanzertal .

für 4-5 Personen, liegt im 2. Stock und verfügt über zwei Doppelzimmer, Dusche/WC, eine Küche, ein Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa und einem Esstisch mit Stühlen und Parkettboden. Das Appartement hat eine Größe von zirka 55qm und hat einen Nord- und Südbalkon.

Ausstattung

ausgestattet sind all unsere Appartements mit kostenlosem WLAN, Radio, Flat-TV, Safe, Telefon.

Die Küchen verfügen über eine komplette Ausstattung mit Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Eierkocher.

Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Duschtücher und Saunatücher stehen unseren Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Dusche/WC mit Fön und Kosmetikspiegel

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen täglichen Brötchenservice an.

Preise .

21.12.2019 - 04.01.2020
01.02.2020 - 20.03.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 175,00 – 205,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 110,00 – 175,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 100,00 Euro

14.12.2019 – 20.12.2019
05.01.2020 – 31.01.2020
21.03.2020 – 11.04.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 155.00 – 185,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 90,00 – 165,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 90,00 Euro

28.11.2019 – 13.12.2019
12.04.2020 – 26.04.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 135.00 – 165,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 85,00 – 145,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 80,00 Euro

01.05.2020 – 30.09.2020

Appartement Stanzertal | 4-5 Personen | 100,00 -125,00 Euro

Appartement Rifflerblick | 2-4 Personen | 60,00 – 110,00 Euro

Appartement Edelweiss | 2 Personen | 60,00 Euro

Allgemeines

Grundreinigung 60-70 Euro

Anreise ab 15.00 Uhr (verspätete Anreise oder Nichtanreise wird in Rechnung gestellt)

Abreise bis 09.00 Uhr (frühzeitige Abreise wird in Rechnung gestellt)

für eine fixe Buchung verrechnen wir eine Anzahlung von 20%

Haustiere auf Anfrage (gegen Gebühr)

Anfrage . Buchen .

Fragen Sie ganz unverbindlich an!

Oder buchen Sie gleich Ihren Aufenthalt!

Sommer .

Die Wiege des alpinen Skisports begeistert auch im Sommer. Wanderer, Bergsteiger und Kletterer finden eine große Auswahl an Touren, zwischen leicht begehbar bis hochalpin. 300 Kilometer markierte Wanderwege, ausgezeichnet mit dem Wandergütesiegel des Landes Tirol, bieten jeden Tag neue Möglichkeiten, die abwechslungsreiche Bergwelt am Arlberg zu erleben. Mountainbikern stehen über 350 Kilometer Wege und zahlreiche Tourenvarianten offen. Der Neun-Loch-Golfplatz im Ortsteil Nasserein ist aufgrund seiner Hanglage auch für erfahrene Golfer eine Herausforderung. Familien genießen sanfte Abenteuer auf Erlebniswanderwegen, die alle Sinne ansprechen. Der neue WunderWanderWeg etwa macht rund um die Sennhütte auf 1500 Metern Höhe mit der alpinen Natur vertraut. Ausspannen und sich einfach mal verwöhnen lassen können Gäste im Freizeit- und Wellnessbereich des Arlberg WellCom oder im Wellnesspark Arlberg Stanzertal in Pettneu. Wer gerne zwischen Bäumen kraxelt und wie Tarzan und Jane von Baum zu Baum schwingt, findet im Hoch- und Niederseilgarten Verwall das richtige Areal. Bei zahlreichen Veranstaltungen haben die Urlauber im Sommer von Mitte Juni bis Ende September darüber hinaus Gelegenheit, Tradition und Brauchtum kennen zu lernen, neben den Dorf-, Musik- und Almfesten auch bei Bergmessen und beim Almabtrieb. Der Arlberg Giro – das große Radrennen und ein internationales Filmfestival runden das Sommerprogramm ab.

Winter .

Mit Schneesicherheit von Ende November bis Anfang Mai, 88 Bergbahnen und Liften im gesamten Arlberggebiet, Zugang zu 306 Kilometer markierten Ski-Abfahrten und 200 Kilometer für Varianten im freien Gelände sowie einem Funpark, liefert St. Anton am Arlberg allerbeste Voraussetzungen für einen Winterurlaub de Luxe. Ortskundige Guides und mehrsprachige Infoteams auf den Pisten stehen den Wintersportlern gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, dabei wissen sie auch, wann welcher Hang optimale Bedingungen bietet. Und nicht nur Skifahrer kommen in St. Anton am Arlberg auf ihre Kosten. Langläufer lockt ein rund 40 Kilometer langes Loipennetz. Rodelbahnen in St. Anton am Arlberg, Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen sowie Eisflächen zum Schlittschuh laufen und Eisstock schießen sorgen für zusätzliche sportliche Alternativen. Das hochmoderne multifunktionale Sportzentrum arl.rock lädt neben zahlreichen Indoor-Aktivitäten und verschiedensten Ballsportarten vor allem zum Klettern ein, sogar mit Klettersteig auf’s Dach. Eisklettern im Winter ist hier ebenso möglich wie Bouldern zu jeder Jahreszeit. Eher gemütlich geht es zu bei einer romantischen Fahrt im Pferdeschlitten durch die märchenhaft verschneite Bergwelt. Und von morgens bis abends lädt das Arlberg WellCom in St. Anton am Arlberg ebenso wie der Wellnesspark Arlberg Stanzertal in Pettneu zu entspannten Stunden in den aufwändig gestalteten Wellnessbereichen ein. Was den Urlaub in St. Anton am Arlberg so besonders macht, ist nicht zuletzt auch die einzigartige Kombination aus nahezu grenzenlosem Skivergnügen, Après-Ski und einem vielfältigen gastronomischen Angebot, von Tiroler Schmankerln bis hin zur erlesenen internationalen Spitzen-Küche.

Pistenplan

Wellness .

Nach einem ausgiebigen Skitag können Sie sich in unserer Sauna, Dampfbad oder Infrarotkabine entspannen. Als Gäste unseres Hauses haben Sie auch freien Eintritt in das öffentliche Hallenbad in Pettneu am Arlberg mit großer Sonnenliegewiese. Unser Wellnessbereich ist ein Ruhebereich. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass Kinder unter 16 Jahren keinen Zutritt haben. Unser Wellnessbereich hat ausschließlich im Winter geöffnet.

Ändere dein Frühstück – ändere dein Leben
Einfach Umfrage ausfüllen und kostenlos probieren!

Hier geht’s zur Gesundheitsumfrage.

Viel Spaß beim ausfüllen.

Ab sofort gibt es unseren Onlineshop.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Hier geht’s zum Onlineshop.

Kontakt .

Appartements St. Sebastian
Fam. Zangerl
Garnen 56b
6574 Pettneu am Arlberg

Tel: +43 (0) 664 / 925 05 04
E-Mail: sebastian@vol.at

DE
EN DE

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. weitere Infos

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

schließen